IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION:

Horizons restaurant now fully booked for Ladies Day with Jess Glynne. Still thinking of booking for Madness or Jess Glynne? Be quick … we have very limited availability in our hospitality boxes and two remaining restaurants.

Outside view of the main grandstand and the Horizons Restaurant at Wolverhampton Racecourse.
>
Outside view of the main grandstand and the Horizons Restaurant at Wolverhampton Racecourse.
Our Team

All of the information you need to contact key members of the team

Meet The Team

Share our content:

Telephone 01902 390000 for all contacts

David Roberts – Executive Director

droberts@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Fergus Cameron – Clerk of the Course

fcameron@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Anju Rai – Hotel & Operations Manager

arai@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Helen Lees – Events Sales Manager

hlees@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Paula Jones – Commercial Manager

pjones@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tom Mills – General Manager

tmills@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Kerry Morris – Marketing Manager

kmorris@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS