We use cookies to track usage and preferences, you can learn more about this by clicking here .

Upcoming Events

Featured Events

Christmas & New Year

It’s all about tradition at Wolverhampton Racecourse to celebrate Christmas and New Year, live music, entertainment, party packs, table novelties and tunes from our resident DJ to keep you on the dance floor, you’re sure of a good time.

Offering festive celebrations, live entertainment and exciting floodlit racing, the racecourse is a perfect place to celebrate with friends, family and work colleagues. There are a host of party nights to choose from, with fantastic entertainment lined up, accompanied by delicious festive

Please see below the dates for our 2017 Christmas Parties

  • Saturday 2nd December 
  • Thursday 7th December
  • Friday 8th December
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Thursday 14th December
  • Friday 15th December
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • Friday 22nd December
  • Sunday 31st December (NYE)

Need to find out more?
Need more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
christmas@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk   
Call us on 01902 390 000

Newsletter